Präsentation [EN] [RU] [AZ]

Guaranteed tours

Filter

Geniessen Sie Skytourismus in Aserbaidschan

Wir freuen uns Ihnen mitzuteilen, dass wir garantierte Touren mit 5 * Hotelsangebot ab 7.Januar 2018 starten. Unsere Firma hat diese Pakete für den GUS – Markt vor einigen Jahren eingeführt, im Moment sind sie sehr beliebt. Hauptsächliche Priorität dieser Pakete ist attraktive, niedrige Preis und sehr interessante 
Wertung 5
Dauer:
6 tage, 5 nächte
Kosten:
$ 290

lesen Sie mehr »

Garantierte Tour „Land des Feuers“) - 258 $

Tauchen Sie ein in die fabelhafte Welt des Ostens, besuchen Sie die Perle von Aserbaidschan, die Stadt Baku! Seine malerische Restaurants werden Sie mit der Vielfalt überraschen und bieten Ihnen köstliches Essen an, und die warme Sonne und Gastfreundschaft der lokalen Einwohner werden Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich machen!
Wertung 8
Dauer:
4 tage, 3 nächte
Kosten:
$ 265

lesen Sie mehr »

Garantierte Tour “Aserbaidschan – Perle des Ostens" - 425 $

Alte Kultur, sanfte Sonne, Charme des Ostens, Authentizität der Einheimischen, fantastisches Essen, Gastfreundschaft und völliger Genuss! Ich denke, wir sind ein bisschen nach vorne gerannt und die Bewertungen, die sie nach der Tour machen werden, vorgetastet. Glauben Sie nicht? Kommen Sie und finden Sie es selber heraus!
Wertung 9
Dauer:
7 tage, 6 nächte
Kosten:
$ 425

lesen Sie mehr »

Seiten: 1 Alle

Presentation [EN] [RU] [AZ]

Guaranteed tours

Filter

Discover Azerbaijan and Georgia with Explore Azerbaijan

Please see attached  combined tour for Azerbaijan and Georgia  based on 5* hotel accommodation for GCC market.

Rate 5
Duration:
8 days, 7 nights
Cost:
$ 205

Read More »

Enjoy Ski Tourism in Azerbaijan


We are glad to inform you that we are launching guaranteed tours  with 5 * hotel accommodation starting from January 7, 2018. Our company started launch these packages for CIS market few years ago, at the moment, they are very popular. The main priority of these packages is attractive low price and very interes...
Rate 5
Duration:
6 days, 5 nights
Cost:
$ 290

Read More »

Guaranteed tour “Land of Fire”

Immerse yourself into the fabulous world of the East, visit the pearl of Azerbaijan, the city of Baku! Its picturesque restaurants will surprise you with the variety and please you with delicious food, and the warm sun and the hospitality of the local people will make your holiday unforgettable!
Rate 8
Duration:
4 days, 3 nights
Cost:
$ 265

Read More »

Guaranteed tour “Azerbaijan – Pearl of the East”

Ancient culture, gentle sun, charm of the East, authenticity of locals, fantastic food, hospitality and complete delight! I think we ran a little forward and foretasted the reviews you will make after the tour. Don’t you believe us? Come and find out for yourself!
Rate 9
Duration:
7 days, 6 nights
Cost:
$ 425

Read More »

Pages: 1 All